11 Insanely Easy Ways to Remix Thanksgiving Leftovers

Happy Saturday! I hope all of you had a wonderful (and delicious) Thanksgiving! This weekend has been pretty relaxing as I’m just greatful to have a few extra days off from work to spend with my loved ones. Instead of making a bee-line to the outlet malls and waiting in ridiculously long lines, we slept in and have been enjoying leftovers, movies and good ol’ football at home so far. 

Now that Thanksgiving is over, I’m sure I’m not the only one with a fridge of little food filled containers. What do we do with all of these leftovers though? Don’t get me wrong, I love traditional Thanksgiving food, but after 2 days, I’m kind of over it. There are a plethora of ways to remix your leftovers and I wmated to share some of my faves. Buen Provecho!

If you’ve already tried some of these and/or you’re looking forward to getting creative in the kitchen, I’d love to hear what you like to do with your leftovers! I truly hope you all had a fantastic Thanksgiving. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

