Our Weekend…

What a week it was!

Last week was ridiculously busy at work. Lots of changes within my department, but all for the good. I officially transitioned into my new position, which I’m super excited for what the future will hold for me and my new work teammates.

I decided to take Saturday and Sunday off to spend some much needed family time with my two favorite people.

Saturday morning Frank and I took lil Miss Isabella to My Gym. We’re wrapping up our last couple of weeks there and Isa is still loving it so much. The slide and the swing are her faves!

After working up an appetite at My Gym, the three of us headed over to KeKe’s Breakfast Café for an early brunch. KeKe’s is one of our go-to breakfast/brunch spots because the food and service are always great.

image

I know what you’re probably thinking…omg, that hair though!? Lemme tell you, the girl has hair for days.

Today was pretty relaxing. Isabella and I spent the day with my parents while Frank worked, which is  our Sunday tradition. We come ove,

 

Leave a Reply

