It’s a GIRL! Maternity Shoot

I’m so excited to share my maternity photos with you today. They turned out beautifully and will be such a great way to remember this special time during my life. The talented photographer and good friend, Amanda Hoffman, took these gorgeous photos last week on Park Avenue in Winter Park.

I absolutely recommend having maternity photos taken. Though you may not look or feel your best when you’re pregnant, working with a photographer you’re comfortable with makes all the difference! I’m glad I have these photos that capture my pregnancy.

Here are some of my favorite shots, hope you enjoy…

 

Photo Credits: Mandalynn Photos
Makeup by Sash Nicole
Outfit Credits: Jacket: Levi’s | Dress: Missimo | Necklace: Gift | Watch: Michael Kors | Shoes: Aldo |

 

xoxo

Cheryl

3 thoughts on “It’s a GIRL! Maternity Shoot

  1. Pingback: 28 Weeks! | A Perfectly Styled Life

  2. Pingback: Isabella’s 2 Month Photos | A Perfectly Styled Life

  3. Pingback: Isabella’s 2 Month Photos! | A Perfectly Styled Life

Leave a Reply

