Outfits Lately

I know I haven’t posted very many outfits lately, mostly because my schedule the past 4 weeks between work (the start of a new enrollment period) and Yesmond’s dance schedule…pick me up…drop me off (then do it in reverse) has been ridiculously busy. I’m so exhausted by the time I get home, blogging wasn’t exactly the first thing on my mind. I did find a few quick snap shots on my iPhone of my recent work looks. I know I haven’t been posting regularly, but I appreciate your patience with me.

As for my recent weekend wear, it was a pair of skinnys, my work polos and some variations of cozy cardigans. I tried my best to keep it cute and REALLY simple. For the most part, I was all about the yoga pants and I LIVED in them this past weekend. They’re so comfortable and very errand appropriate.

BTdubbs, a few of you asked for the details of an outfit I wore in a previous post. So, here they are 🙂

Cardigan:  Gift; here’s an over-sized version | Top:  (old) Express; here’s a long-sleeved version | Jeans:  H&M | Shoes:  (old) Old Navy | Handbag:  (old) Marc Jacobs |

Here’s what I’ve been rocking to the office lately:

Cardigan:  (old) Urban Outfitters; here’s a similar version | Top: H&M | Jeans:  Gap | Shoes: (old) Report; try these | Handbag:  (old) Dooney & Bourke; try this leather option | Sunglasses: (old) Prada; try these  | Charm Bracelets:  (old) Tiffany’s & Guess; similar gold version |

Jacket:  Levi’s | Sweater:  Old Navy | Pants:  (old) H&M; similar style | Shoes: (old) Michael Antonio | Necklace:  BCBGeneration |

IMG_2560[1]

Jacket:  Express | Dress:  H&M | Tights:  Express | Shoes:  Aldo | Necklace:  Sam Edelman |

Cardigan:  Gift; here’s an over-sized version | Top:  J. Crew | Pants:  (old) Old Navy; similar style | Shoes:  Michael Antonio | Watch:  Michael Kors |

 

Hope you all are having a Fab Wednesday and thank you again for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

